Follow us on:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Contact Us:

© 2018 by Rafael MC

Ephemera 2.0 is a monthly journal by artists of email and ephemeral works.

Every journal will be available on issuu to be shared and printed for free. https://issuu.com/editorialfacsimile If you want to receive a copy made by us, please go to our online shop: https://www.editorialfacsimile.com/shop

This publication is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
 

Ephemera 2.0 - February 2018

$2.50Price
  • This journal is 12 pages, A3 size distributed and printed on demand in Mexico, UK and Europe.

    All submissions were sent to editorialfacsimile@gmail.com by
    Karina Pampo karina.pampo@gmail.com
    José Roberto López Franco r.arteycultura@gmail.com
    Maria Ignacia Fresno Marzolo mifresno@uc.cl
    Janyce Soares De Oliveira janyce@gmail.com
    Jamie F Simpson jamie_simpson64@hotmail.com
    Carlos Enrique Quique gozaloara@hotmail.es
    Magdalena Hart maghart@hotmail.co.ukJuliana Marin juliana.imagenfotografik@gmail.com
    Juliocésar Belmont juliocesarbelmont@outlook.com
    Miguel Jimenez zenon0@eltallerdezenon.com
    Martin Slidel martinslidelart@gmail.com
    Teresa Sandino sandino_ht@yahoo.com.mx
    Lucía Fernanda Montiel Rojas luciemontiel@yahoo.com
    LORENA MALO nuestramugre@gmail.com
    Martha Gurrola marthitagu@gmail.com
    Ricardo Esteban Urquiza resteban@centro.edu.mx
    Frank Lahera Ocallaghan probetafilms@gmail.com
    Elodia Corona Meneses coronaelo@yahoo.com.mx
    Carlos Galindo ccarlosggalindo@gmail.com
    Guilherme Bergamini contato@guilhermebergamini.com
    Marcio Jung marcio1225@yahoo.com.br
    Tere Chadwick terechad@hotmail.com
    Majo Tissone marghot@gmail.com
    Sebastián Nieto snietortega@gmail.com
    Maciej Jedrzejewski info@maciejartist.co.uk
    Gian Cruz giancruzstudio@gmail.com
    Daniel Lehan daniel@daniel-lehan.com

0